Mauritius Heads of State

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Mauritius Parties

Also see Mauritius Ministers

2010-16 Vice-President Monique Agnès Ohsan-Bellepeau
2012 Acting President (31.03-21.07)
2015 Acting President (29.05-05.06)

Junior Minister of Urban- and Rural Development 1995-2000 and Président of the parti travailliste until 2010.

2015- President Ameenah Gurib-Fakim
Professor of Organic chemistry and Pro-vice-chancellor of the University of Mauritius.


Last updaté 26.01.17