Macao Parl

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Parliament of Macao
          (female suffrage 1976)

Also see Macau Ministers

Portuguese Overseas Territory till 1999 when it was reunited with China as a Special Administrative Region

1992-99 President of the Legislature Anabela Fátima Xavier Ritchie Sales

1999-2009 President of the Legislature Susana Chou
Susana Chou Vaz da Luz
is also known as Chou Kei Jan. She was MP 1976-2009. (b. 1941-)


Last update 24.10.16