Vojvodina Parliament

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Vojvodina Parliament
Formerly an Autonomous Region in Yugoslavia and later in Serbia

Also see Vojvodina

1990-91 President of the Assembly Verona Adam Bokros
(b. 1948-).

2000-02 Vice-President of the Assembly Gordana Comic
Vice-President of the Serbian Parliament 2001-04.

2002-06-? Secretary of the Assembly of the Autonomuous Province of Vojvodina Marija Žekić





Last update 20.09.16