Ecuador Parties

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Ecuador Parties

Also see Ecuador Ministers

1979- Leader of Alfarist Radical Front Party Cecilia Calderón de Castro
She has been MP for a number of years

Circa 1997 Leader Partido Democrato Popolare Alexandra Vela

2007- Parliamentary Leader of the Institutional Renewal Party of National Action (PRIAN) Sylka Sánchez


Last update 07.01.07