Domenica Parties
Female Leaders of Dominica Parties

1961-65 Leader of the Labour Party Phyllis B.S. Alfrey

1965-93 Chairman of the Dominica Freedom Party M. Eugenia Charles
1975-80 Leader of the Opposition
She was Prime Minister 1980-95

2008- Leader of the Dominica Freedom Party Judith Pestaina
The former governing party did not win any seats in the December-2009 elections.


Last updates 24.12.09