Cyprus Parties
Female Leaders of Cyprus Parties

Also see Cyprus Ministers

Circa 1999- Secretary General of Democratic Rappy, DISY, Eleni Vrahimi

Circa 1999- Vice-President of Democratic Party, DIKO, Antigoni Papadopoulou
Mayor of Morphou from 1996, later also MP.

2008- President of the Democratic Party Praxoula Antoniadou-Kyriakou
Minister of Industry 2011-12 and Presidential Candidate in 2013.

2009- Leader of the Green Party Ioanna Panayiotou
Commissioner of Environment outside the Cabinet from 2013.


Updates 31.03.13