Cook Island Parties

costaWorldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Female Leaders of Cook Island Parties

1995-? Leader of the Labour Party Rena Ariki Jonassen

2003-09 Deputy Leader of the Democratic Party Ngamau Munokoa
Deputy P
rime Minister and held a number of other portpofolios 2003-09.

2010- Secretary General of the Democratic Party Angeline Tuara



Last update 22.06.10