Ukarine Parliament

govabWorldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Parliament of Ukraine Independent 1917-20 and 1.12.91 (female suffrage 1919)

Also see Ukraine Ministers

1967-? Member of the Presidium L.A. Plotnikova

1975-85 Vice-President Tatiana Gavrilova

1991-2003 President-by-Age of the Verkohovna Rada Jarosława Stećko
President of the Anti-Bolshevik Bloc of Nations and Ukrainian State Administration (a Ukrainian government in exile and Chairperson of the Organisation of Ukrainian Nationalists (OUN) in exile 1986-91, founder and Chairperson of the Congress of Ukrainian Nationalists and MP 1991-2003. Born as Hanna Muzyka, she lived (1921-2003).

Around 1994 Vice-President of the Verkohovna Rada (Supreme Council) N.N.

2014- 2. Vice-President of the Verkohovna Rada Oksana Syroyid

2016- 1. Deputy Chairperson of the Verkohovna Rada Iryna Herashchenko


Last update 16.04.16