Samoa Parliament

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Parliament of Samoa/ Malo Sa’oloto Tuts’atasi o Samoa i Sisifo
(Formerly Western Samoa) (Limited Female suffrage 1962/Universal suffrage 1989)

Also see Samoa Ministers

1988 Clerk of the Legislative Assembly Ietuao Toa (Mase Toia) Alama
In 188-90 Chief Electoral Officer, 1990 Registrar of Elections, private practicing obstririan and gynecologist

Before 1998- Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly and Leaupepe Taulapapa Faimaala



Last update 02.03.03