Micronesia Parliament

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Parliament of Micronesia
1947-86 Part of the UN Trust Territories of the Pacific Islands, Self Rule 1979, Independent 1990 (But the Northern Mariana Islands remained a American Pacific Territory)

Also see Micronesia Ministers

Circa 1999- Legislative Secretary of the Senate Joanne Brown

Circa 2000 Chief Clerk of the Congress Liwiana Ramon





Last update 01.03.03