Jan Mayen

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Jan Mayen
Norwegian External Territory

2009- Administrator Hill-Marta Solberg and  Fylkesmann of Nordland
Deputy Leader of Arbeiderpartiet 1993-2007, Minister of Social Affairs 1994-97, Parliamentary Leader 2000-2001 and since 2005, Deputy Parliamentary Leader 2001-05. In 2007 she was appointed Governor of Nordland, and took office in 2009. (b. 1954-)



Last update 31.01.13