Belarus Parliament

Worldwide Guide to Women in Leadership
Female Heads of the Parliament of the Republic of Belarus/ Respublika Belarus
(Female Suffrage 1918) Independent 1918-22 and 1991

See also Belarus Ministers

Supreme Soviet and Later Council of the Republic

1959-63 Vice-Chairperson of the Supreme Soviet Lizaveta P. Chagina
1970-89 Secretary

1975 Vice-Chairperson Elvira N. Pasamanova

1974-?84 Vice-Chairperson Anastasia Tsagelvik

1997-99 Vice-Chairperson of the Upper House Tamara Nikolayevna Dudko
She was killed in a car accident and lived (1946-99)


Last update 15.09.15